Skip to content

Redundant prompt with Related files #24

Description

@wedebe

When moving(copying/deleting?) a file which has relations (for example, a .ts recording with .eit, .ap, .cuts, .meta, .sc files), the user is prompted to:
Cancel
Move all related files
Move only highlighted file

20231030211234

If the user selects either Move option, they're prompted yet again:
Move these directories/files?
Yes
No

20231030211301

This isn't necessary as the user has already confirmed/cancelled by selecting an option in the previous prompt.

Extra note: Cancel should follow standard practice and appear as the bottom-most option.

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions