Skip to content

Delete '/verify' after the bot DMs the user. #29

Description

@paradox-glitch

For the ease of new members we would like to only have one message at the top of the verification channel telling them to do '/verify' and the check there dms after. so if the bot was able to delete commands or any other message sent to that channel it would be great.

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

Type

No type

Projects

No projects

    Milestone

    No milestone

    Relationships

    None yet

    Development

    No branches or pull requests

    Issue actions