Skip to content

Permissions get removed when joining the group a 2nd time #50

Description

@Hitmare

When a User, who already had permission to send Messages, leaves the group and joins it again, they get their permissions removed.
The Bot does not give them the Button to accept the Rules anymore when issuing the Rules command, hence they dont get the permissions to send a Message again

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions